Logo Header
 Profile 3



Asian Council of Science Editors (ACSE), Dubai, UAE (2015—to the date)
Herpetologists’ League (HL), Kansas, USA (2014—to the date)
Asian Herpetological Association (AHA), Jakarta, Indonesia (2011—to the date)
Species Survival Commission (SSC), IUCN, Gland, Switzerland (2009—to the date)
Association for Tropical Biology & Conservation (ATBC) (2010—2011)
Oriental Bird Club (OBC), United Kingdom (2007—2010)
The Young Zoologists’ Association (YZA), Dehiwala, Sri Lanka (1998—2019)
Memberships 1
Memberships 2
Memberships 3
Memberships 4
Memberships 5
Memberships 6
Memberships 7
Copyright © 2021 | A. A. Thasun Amarasinghe | All Rights Reserved,
Powered by IKTLink Mobile