Logo Header
 Research 2

Research

Our Research Team

Research <b>UNITED KINGDOM:</b> Patrick Campbell, PhD. patrick_campbell
UNITED KINGDOM: Patrick Campbell, PhD.
Research <b>GERMANY:</b> Gernot Vogel, PhD. gernot_vogel_taprobanica
GERMANY: Gernot Vogel, PhD.
Research <b>GERMANY:</b> Jakob Hallermann, PhD. jakob_hallermann
GERMANY: Jakob Hallermann, PhD.
Research <b>FRANCE:</b> Ivan Ineich, PhD. ivan_ineich
FRANCE: Ivan Ineich, PhD.
Research <b>SWITZERLAND:</b> David Marques, PhD. david_marques
SWITZERLAND: David Marques, PhD.
Research <b>AUSTRIA:</b> Olivier Pauwels, PhD. olivier_pauwels_taprobanica_1
AUSTRIA: Olivier Pauwels, PhD.
Research <b>AUSTRIA:</b> Silke Schweiger, PhD. silke_schweiger
AUSTRIA: Silke Schweiger, PhD.
Research <b>GERMANY:</b> Alexander Kupfer, PhD. alexander_kupfer
GERMANY: Alexander Kupfer, PhD.
Research <b>AUSTRALIA:</b> Chris Margules, PhD. chris_margules
AUSTRALIA: Chris Margules, PhD.
Research <b>ITALY:</b> Stefano Scali, PhD. stefano_scali
ITALY: Stefano Scali, PhD.
Research <b>GERMANY:</b> Ulrich Manthey , PhD. ulrich_manthey
GERMANY: Ulrich Manthey , PhD.
Copyright © 2021 | A. A. Thasun Amarasinghe | All Rights Reserved,
Powered by IKTLink Mobile